Home : VSA's Events

Please vist are all new Chi 's Corner for Spring 2005 events

Spring 2006
Event
Date
Location
Farewell Celebration Night
Friday, April 7 6-9PM
IC, 111 S. Jordan

VSA Social Night

Friday, March 3 6:30-9PM
ACC, 807 E. 10th St.

Committee Potluck Dinner

Friday, Feb 24 7-9PM
Woodbridge
Members-only Event:
Trip To Indy
Friday, Feb 10 11AM-8PM
INDY
Tet Night
Friday, Feb 3 5-8PM
IC, 111 S. Jordan
Purdue-Indy Trip
Friday, Jan 20 - Sunday, Jan 22
Purdue-Indy
Spring Mass Meeting
Friday, Jan 20
5:30-7:30PM
IC, 111 S. Jordan
Spring Coffee Hour
Friday, Jan 20 4:30- 5:30PM
IC, 111 S. Jordan
Fall 2005
Event
Date
Location
Mass Meeting
Friday, Sept 16 7-9PM
IC, 111 S. Jordan
Members-only Event:
Ice Cream Social
Saturday, Sept 24 4-5PM
ACC, 807 E. 10th St.
Lotus Multi-cultural Festival
Sunday, Sept 25 12-5pm
Kirkwood Ave.
VSA Coffee Hour
Friday, Oct 7 4-6PM
IC, 111 S. Jordan
Members-only Event:
Casino Night
Friday, Oct 21 8-11PM
Woodbridge Clubhouse
VSA Culture Cooking Night
Friday, Nov 4 6-9pm
McNutt Quad Dining Hall
 

 

 
You may also check out Joycie's Corner for our 2005 Fall events and Cassie's Corners for our 2004-2006 events
top page  


Copyright IU Vietnamese Student Association. All Rights Reserved.
For Questions Please email vsa@indiana.edu.