Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

G

Name:Angela Gast
Title:Director
Office:Adult Student Resources
Division:Adult Student Resources
Address:Maxwell Hall 020
Phone:855-1129
Email:agast@indiana.edu

Name:Jacob Gans
Title:Recorder
Office:Records
Division:OVPUE
Address:Maxwell Hall 028
Phone:855-7678
Email:jgans@indiana.edu

Name:Dennis Groth
Title:Interim Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Office:OVPUE
Division:OVPUE
Address:Maxwell Hall 100
Phone:855-8783
Email:dgroth@indiana.edu

Name:Anne Graham
Title:Academic Advisor
Office:Advising
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 110J
Phone:855-6768
Email:aegraham@indiana.edu

Name:Kenneth Ganza
Title:Academic Advisor
Office:Advising
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 101
Phone:855-6768
Email:ksganza@indiana.edu

Name:Anthony Guest-Scott
Title:Academic Coordinator
Office:Student Academic Center
Division:SAC
Address:408 N Union, Suite 300
Phone:855-7301
Email:aguestsc@indiana.edu

Name:Elizabeth Guertin
Title:Assistant Vice Provost and Executive Director of Advising
Office:OVPUE
Division:OVPUE
Address:Maxwell Hall 100A
Phone:855-8783
Email:eguertin@indiana.edu



Indiana University Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education | Maxwell Hall 100 | 750 E. Kirkwood Ave. | Bloomington, IN 47405 | Phone: (812) 855-8783 Copyright © 2009 The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Comments:vpue@indiana.edu