Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

B

Name:Robene Bates
Title:Online Systems Education Manager
Office:Bloomington Evaluation Services and Testing (BEST)
Division:BEST
Address:Franklin Hall 014
Phone:856-8340
Email:rrbates@indiana.edu

Name:Michael Beam
Title:Director
Office:Pre-College Programs
Division:Pre-College Programs
Address:Maxwell Hall 120A
Phone:855-3839
Email:mibeam@indiana.edu

Name:John Bean
Title:Testing Services Administrator
Office:Bloomington Evaluation Services and Testing (BEST)
Division:BEST
Address:Franklin Hall 014
Phone:855-1595
Email:jbean@indiana.edu

Name:Eric Beckstrom
Title:Academic Advisor
Office:Health Professions and Prelaw Center
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 010A
Phone:855-1873
Email:ebeckstr@indiana.edu

Name:Sherry Bennett
Title:Academic Advisor
Office:Advising
Division:University Division
Address:Willkie
Phone:855-6768
Email:shbennet@indiana.edu

Name:Tammy Blunck
Title:Administrative Assistant
Office:Advising
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 101
Phone:855-4301
Email:tblunck@indiana.edu

Name:Betty Bridgwaters
Title:Recommendations Secretary
Office:Health Professions and Prelaw Center
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 006
Phone:855-1873
Email:ebridgwa@indiana.edu

Name:Janine Bullerdick
Title:Office Manager
Office:Health Professions and Prelaw Center
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 010F
Phone:855-1873
Email:jbullerd@indiana.edu

Name:Molly Burke
Title:Retention Programs and Services
Office:Student Academic Center
Division:SAC
Address:408 N. Union Suite 300
Phone:855-7313
Email:moburke@indiana.edu

Name:Barbara Bush
Title:Academic Advisor
Office:Advising
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 101B
Phone:855-6768
Email:babush@indiana.edu

Name:Amy Brock
Title:Assistant Recorder
Office:Records
Division:University Division
Address:Maxwell Hall 028
Phone:855-0598
Email:ajbrock@indiana.edu

Name:G. Matthew Berry
Title:Web Developer
Office:Information Technology
Division:OVPUE
Address:Franklin Hall M009
Phone:856-1439
Email:gmberry@indiana.edu



Indiana University Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education | Maxwell Hall 100 | 750 E. Kirkwood Ave. | Bloomington, IN 47405 | Phone: (812) 855-8783 Copyright © 2009 The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Comments:vpue@indiana.edu