University Club of Indiana University

HOME
Index
Join
Newsletters
Club Rental
Gallery

EVENTS
Reseravations
Events
Interest Groups
Calendar

GOVERNANCE
UClub Board


CONSTITUENT CLUBS
University Women's Club
Luncheon Club

SCHOLARSHIPS
Scholarships

University Club Board 2013 - 2014

The 2012 - 2013 University Club Board

Back row,left to right: Barbara Steininger, Lucretia Cregar, Louray Cain, Karen Whiteside, Ruth Albright, Carol Pierce, Ron Kovener, Marilyn Uselding, Phil Hathaway, Linda Burton, Front row, left to right:  Marilyn Brinley, Linda Heath, Ed Heath, Ruth DiSilvestro.

 
Co-Presidents: Marilyn Brinley

l>mlbrinley@aol.com

Vice President: Kate Kroll and Suzane Phillips/p>

Treasurer: M. Phil Hathaway

philhath@prodigy.net

Secretary: Barbara Steininger

rnbs3238@aol.com

Other Board Members

Co-Past-Presidents:  Ed and Linda Heath

rkwhiteside@comcast.net

Academic Rep:  TBA

 

Communtity Rep: 

TBA

IMU Diretor:  Bruce Jacobs

jacobsb@indiana.edu

Webmaster:  Lucretia Cregar

lcregar@indiana.edu

Constituent Club Represenatives

Women's Club President:   Ruth DiSilvestro

rudisilv@gmail.com

Women's Club: Marilyn Uselding

mjuselding@att.net

Luncheon Club:  Carolyn Anderson

caanders@indiana.edu

Standing Committee Chairpersons

House: Carol Pierce
Karen Whiteside
Louray Cain

carol0pierce@att.net
rkwhiteside@comcast.net
louray1@comcast.net

Membership: Linda Burton

brtnlin@yahoo.com

Finance:  Phil Hathaway

philhath@prodigy.net

Publicity: Ruth Albright

ruthalbright@yahoo.com

Scholarship:  Suzanne Phillips

philli@indiana.edu

Club Manager:  Barb Aspy

uclub@indiana.edu

BOARD MEETINGS - 2012 - 2013

The University Club Board meets at 11:45 a.m. on the SECOND Friday of the month at the University Club.

May 11,2012 June 8, 2012 July 13, 2012 August 10, 2012 September 14, 2012
October 12, 2012 November 9, 2012 December 14, 2012 January 11, 2013 February 8, 2013
March 8, 2013 April 12, 2013 May 10, 2013    
 

Board Notes:

May 2009 Board NotesJune 2009 Board Notes September 2009 Board NotesOctober November Board NotesDecember Board NotesJanuary Board NotesFebruary Board NotesMarch Board NotesApril Board NotesMay 2010•June 2010July 2010Board Notes August 2010Board Notes September 2010Board Notes October 2010Board Notes November 2010Board Notes February 2011Board Notes July 2011

Constitution and Bylaws Revised March 2012

  Annual Meeting, April 2, 2013   "State of the Club Report 2013" (Power Point version)

  Annual Meeting 1212-13 (PDF version)

  Annual Meeting, March 21,2012  "State of the Club Report 2012"

  Annual Meeting, March 22,2011  "State of the Club Report 2011"

  Annual Meeting, April 29, 2010  "State of the Club Report 2010"

  Annual Meeting, March 23,2009  "State of the Club Report 2009"

  University Club Past Presidents

  HISORY OF THE UNIVERSITY CLUB OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY, INC.

  UWC History

University Club of Indiana University
Indiana Memorial Union Room 150
900 E. Seventh St.
Bloomington, IN 47405

Phone:   812.855.1325 • Fax: 812.856.4283
Email:  uclub@indiana.eduwebmaster

Indiana University Bloomington