Constance Furey 2012-15 Religious Studies Sycamore 230 cfurey@indiana.edu
Amit Hagar 2013-16

HPS

Goodbody Hall 130 hagara@indiana.edu
Ellen Ketterson 2013-14 Biology Jordan Hall 033 ketterso@indiana.edu
Ahmed Khanani 2013-14 GPSO 210 Woodburn Hall akhanani@indiana.edu
Sarah Knott 2010-14 History Ballantine Hall 710 saknott@indiana.edu
Ivan Kreilkamp 2013-16 English Ballantine 470 ikreilka@indiana.edu
Eden Medina 2012-15 Informatics Informatics West 305 edenm@indiana.edu
Ajay Mehrotra 2013-16 Maurer School of Law Law School, 261 amehrotr@indiana.edu
Angela Pao 2011-14 Comparative Literature Ballantine Hall 914 acpao@indiana.edu
P. David Polly 2011-14 Geological Sciences GY 513 pdpolly@indiana.edu
William Scheuerman, Chair 2011-14 Political Science 358 Woodburn Hall wscheuer@indiana.edu
Marvin Sterling 2013-16 Anthropology Student Building 130 mdsterli@indiana.edu
William Zhao 2013-14 IUSA williamzhao2010@gmail.com

Executive Director Indermohan Virk

2009- Bryan Hall 109 ivirk@indiana.edu