IU Art Museum Staff Directory
General Information | Director's Office | Administration | Angles Café and Gift Shop | Collections Management
Conservation | Curatorial Services |Development | Editorial Services | Education


General Information
iuam@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5445
Exhibition Information (24-hour recording)
(812) 855-IUAM (4826)

Vanessa Cantrell
Receptionist
vlcantre@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5445

Back to Top




Director’s Office
Adelheid Gealt
Director
gealta@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1039

Steve Cook
Assistant to the Director
cooksb@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0608

Back to Top




Administration
Carol Dell
Associate Director for Administration
cargoodm@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9858

Bill Wilson
Accounting Clerk
wilwilso@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3708

Debbie Scholl
Security Manager
dscholl@indiana.edu

Back to Top




Angles Café and Gift Shop
Murat Candiler
Manager, Angles Café and Gift Shop
mcandile@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7789

Back to Top




Collections Management
Anita Bracalente
Registrar
abracale@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0607

Heather Hales
Office Assistant Registrar, Rights and Reproductions
hhales@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1010

Back to Top




Conservation
Margaret Contompasis
Gayl W. and Beverly Doster Conservator of Paintings
mcontomp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1926

Ellen Lyon
Conservation Assistant
eslyon@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0512

Back to Top




Curatorial Services
Diane Pelrine
Associate Director for  Curatorial Services
Raymond and Laura Wielgus Curator of the Arts of Africa, Oceania, and the Americas
dpelrine@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1036

Nan Brewer
Lucienne M. Glaubinger Curator of Works on Paper
nabrewer@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1040

Adelheid Gealt, Director
Curator of the Art of the Western World before 1800
gealta@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1039

Juliet Istrabadi
Acting Curator of Ancient Art
jrgraver@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1033

Jenny McComas
Class of 1949 Curator of the Art of the Western World after 1800
jmccomas@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1038

Sherry Rouse
Curator of Campus Art
srouse@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1024

Judy Stubbs
Pamela Buell Curator of Asian Art
justubbs@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8267

Max Shaw
Gallery Technician
shawjos@indiana.edu

(812) 855-1015
[or contact Diane Pelrine: dpelrine@indiana.edu]

Ann Fields
Manager of Special Programs and Events
ankafiel@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8978

Back to Top




Development
Patricia Winterton
Associate Director for Development
pwintert@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1031

Patrick Petro
Assistant Director of Development
patpetro@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3112

Keenan Dadds
Development Assistant
kdadds@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3138

Back to Top




Editorial and Marketing Services

For general information about editorial and marketing services, please call (812) 855-6799

Brian Garvey
Art Director
bgarvey@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1032

Abe Morris
Manager of Communications and Public Relations
abamorri@iu.edu
(812) 855-9647

Kevin Montague
Head Photographer
kmontagu@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1029

Back to Top




Education
Edward Maxedon
Lucienne M. Glaubinger Curator of Education
gmaxedon@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1045

Jennifer Wagelie
Senior Academic Officer
jwagelie@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7727

Patsy Rahn
Tour Coordinator
prahn@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7719

Back to Top