Board of Directors 2015-2016

President: Christina Zerfas czerfas@indiana.edu

Vice President: Kyle O'Malley kylomall@indiana.edu

Director of Funds: Mary Kate O'Malley maryomal@indiana.edu

Chapter Development: Azad Neupane aneupane@indiana.edu

Director of Programming: Jessica Kim kimjd@umail.iu.edu

Director of Programming: Stewart Rivers skrivers@imail.iu.edu

Director of Fundraising: Maria Khan khanmar@imail.iu.edu

Public Relations: Marlo Owczarzak maelowcz@umail.iu.edu

Human Relations: Brent Wiederhold bjwieder@umail.iu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dan Knudsen knudsen@indiana.edu

Board of Directors 2014-2015

President: Cherryl Ellison chelliso@indiana.edu

Vice President of Funds: Abby Zinman arzinman@indiana.edu

Vice President of Membership: Madeline Ehrlich madeline_ehrlich2049@yahoo.com

Publicity Director: Melissa Silverman mbs93@aol.com

Publicity Director: Natalie West ngwest@indiana.edu

Chapter Development: Monling Ho moho@indiana.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Madeline Stanley stanlemr@indiana.edu

Major Events Director: Max Sterrett maxwellsterrett@yahoo.com

Major Events Director: Kyle O'Malley kylomall@indiana.edu

Fundraising Director: Christina Zerfas czerfas@indiana.edu

Affiliate Liaison: Mary Kate O'Malley maryomal@indiana.edu

Webmaster: Maggie Weinstein mweinst@indiana.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dan Knudsen knudsen@indiana.edu