Indiana University
People  |    

Adjunct Faculty

FACULTY MEMBER CONTACT RESEARCH AREAS
James J. Biles
City College/CUNY
jbiles@indiana.edu Economic Geography, Development Policy in Latin America, Globalization
Bennet Brabson
Professor Emeritus, Physics
brabson@indiana.edu
SW 201
(812) 855-3881
Wind Energy, climate change

Eduardo Brondizio
Professor, Anthropology

ebrondiz@indiana.edu
SB 236
(812) 855-8162
Socio-ecological systems, environmental and economic anthropology
Timothy Brothers
IUPUI
tbrother@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1101
Biogeography, Carribean
Constance Brown combrown@indiana.edu Biosphere-Atmosphere Interaction, Micrometeorology
Kelly. K. Caylor
Princeton University
caylor@indiana.edu
SB 120
(812) 855-6303
Ecohydrology
Danilo Dragoni ddragoni@indiana.edu Biosphere-Atmosphere Interaction, Plant-Water Relations, Instrumentation
Owen Dwyer
IUPUI
odwyer@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8808
Urban Geography
Sue Grimmond
King’s College London
  Urban Climatology
Tony Grubesic
Drexel University
tgrubesi@indiana.edu
Urban, Transportation, Telecommunication

Chunfeng Huang

Assistant Professor, Statistics
huang48@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7827
Spatial statistics, geostatistics, smoothing splines
Emilio Moran
Rudy Professor, Anthropology
Professor, SPEA
moran@indiana.edu
SB 240
(812) 855-5821
Tropical ecosystem ecology, Amazon Basin, Secondary successional forests, Human ecology
Greg Olyphant
Associate Professor, Geological Sciences
olyphant@indiana.edu
S301B
(812) 855-1351
Hydrogeology
Hans Peter Schmid
University of Munich
  Micrometeorology
Philip Stevens
Associate Professor, SPEA
pstevens@indiana.edu
SPEA 233
(812) 855-1460
Atmospheric Chemistry
Dallen Timothy
Arizona State University
dtimothy@indiana.edu International boundaries, heritage tourism and conservation, religious tourism, politics of heritage, global tourism
Jeffery S. Wilson
IUPUI
jeswilso@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1128
Remote Sensing/GIS