Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Emeriti Faculty Profiles



Judith H. Anderson

Judith H. Anderson

Chancellor's Professor Emeritus


anders@indiana.edu | 812-855-3821 | More >>


Philip Appleman

Philip Appleman

Distinguished Professor Emeritus



Anthony V. Ardizzone

Anthony V. Ardizzone

Chancellor's Professor Emeritus


ardizzon@indiana.edu | 812-855-7120 | More >>


George Barnett

Professor Emeritus



Frederick L. Beaty

Frederick L. Beaty

Professor Emeritus


fbeaty@indiana.edu


Ernest Bernhardt-Kabisch

Ernest Bernhardt-Kabisch

Professor Emeritus


bernhard@indiana.edu


Patrick Brantlinger

Patrick Brantlinger

James Rudy Professor Emeritus


brantli@indiana.edu | More >>


William Burgan

William Burgan

Associate Professor Emeritus


burganw@indiana.edu


Don Cook

Professor Emeritus


dolcook@indiana.edu


Paul John Eakin

Paul John Eakin

Ruth N. Halls Professor Emeritus of English


eakin@indiana.edu | More >>


Mary E. Gaither

Professor Emeritus



Donald J. Gray

Professor Emeritus
Culbertson Chair Emeritus of English


gray@indiana.edu


Susan Gubar

Susan Gubar

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Ruth N. Halls Professor Emeritus of English


gubar@indiana.edu | More >>


Jeffrey Huntsman

Jeffrey Huntsman

Associate Professor Emeritus


huntsman@indiana.edu


Kenneth Johnston

Kenneth Johnston

Ruth N. Halls Professor of English Emeritus


johnstok@indiana.edu | More >>


James H. Justus

Distinguished Professor Emeritus


justusj@indiana.edu


Emeriti

Sheila Lindenbaum

Associate Professor Emeritus


lindenb@indiana.edu


Christoph Lohmann

Christoph Lohmann

Professor Emeritus


lohmann@indiana.edu


Joss Marsh

Joss Marsh

Associate Professor Emeritus


jomarsh@indiana.edu | More >>


Terence Martin

Terence Martin

Distinguished Professor Emeritus


martint@indiana.edu


Roger Mitchell

Roger Mitchell

Professor Emeritus


mitchelr@indiana.edu


Emeriti

James Naremore

Chancellor's Professor Emeritus


naremor@indiana.edu | 812-333-5757 | More >>


Melvin Plotinsky

Melvin Plotinsky

Professor Emeritus



Scott Russell Sanders

Scott Russell Sanders

Distinguished Professor Emeritus


sanders1@indiana.edu | More >>


Lee Sterrenburg

Lee Sterrenburg

Associate Professor Emeritus


sterren@indiana.edu


Paul Strohm

Professor Emeritus


strohm@indiana.edu


John Woodcock

John Woodcock

Associate Professor Emeritus


woodcock@indiana.edu | More>>


Paul Zietlow

Paul Zietlow

Professor Emeritus


zietlowp@indiana.edu


Malvin Zirker

Professor Emeritus