Administration & Culture

Associate Vice President

Vicki Roberts
Associate Vice President for Administration and Culture
Director of Center on Diversity
robertsv@indiana.edu

Directors and Coordinators

Clarence Boone
Director of IUAA Diversity Programs
boonec@indiana.edu
Lillian Casillas-Origel
Director of La Casa/Latino Cultural Center
mlcasill@indiana.edu
Melanie Castillo-Cullather
Director of Asian Culture Center
mcullath@indiana.edu
Brian Gilley
Director of First Nations Educational Cultural Center
bjgilley@indiana.edu
DeLoice Holliday
Head Librarian of Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
dehollid@indiana.edu
David Hummons
Director of Community and Student Engagement
dhummons@indiana.edu
Eric Love
Director of Diversity Education
elove@indiana.edu
Nadine Pinede
Director of Communications
npinede@indiana.edu
Stephanie Power-Carter
Director of the Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center
stecarte@indiana.edu
Charles Sykes
Director of African American Arts Institute
csykes@indiana.edu