Skip navigation and jump directly to page content
Indiana University Bloomington
Choose site to be searched
Type search terms



The dance faculty in the IU Contemporary Dance Program have decades of professional and teaching experience.

Jennifer Adam

Kelly McCormick Bangs

Amy Burrell

Selene Carter

Christian Claessens

Sherilyn Nott Foley

Joseph Galvin

Gwendolyn Hamm

Jeffrey Hass

Suzanne Lappas

Stephanie Nugent

George Pinney

Iris Rosa

Elizabeth Limons Shea

Dustin Stephan

Roberta Wong  
Dance class in Contemporary Dance.

IU Contemporary Dance | Department of Theatre, Drama, and Contemporary Dance | Lee Norvelle Center, 275 N. Jordan Ave, Bloomington, IN 47405 | (812) 855-7020

Link to IU Contemporary Dance Facebook Group  Image for linking to IU Contemporary Dance Picasa page.   YouTube graphic for linking to IU Contemporary Dance YouTube Channel.