Skip navigation and jump directly to page content
Indiana University Bloomington
Choose site to be searched
Type search terms

CATS

Campus Administrative Training Series / Bloomington Financial and Administrative Resource Page
banner-image

2014-15 CATS Sessions Schedule

Updated 2/5/2015

Date Time and Place
Thursday, August 14, 2014 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Thursday, September 18, 2014 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Thursday, October 16, 2014 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Monday, November 17, 2014 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Monday, March 2, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Monday, May 4, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Monday, June 1, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU