RC Fiscal Officers - Bloomington

Updated July 24, 2018

Academic RC: Fiscal Officer Email  
4a Arts & Sciences Mike Fowler mifowler@indiana.edu 855-7845
4b Media School Patsy Ek pek@indiana.edu  855-8146
4c Global & International Studies Amy Van Pelt  avanpelt@indiana.edu 855-2240
4d Art, Architecture & Design Lori McBride mcbride@indiana.edu  855-4184
10 Medical Sciences Beckie Owens rowens@indiana.edu 855-8117
13 Public Health Jody Vaught joavaugh@indiana.edu 855-3319
24 Kelley School of Business Kim Crider kcrider@indiana.edu 855-2789
26 Education Jeff Buszkiewicz jsbuszki@indiana.edu  856-8070
32 Maurer School of Law Mary Edwards maredwar@indiana.edu 855-5116
36 Public and Environmental Affairs Beth McMinn bmcminn@indiana.edu  855-3713
42 Jacobs School of Music Jill Piedmont jpiedmon@indiana.edu 855-1028
44 Optometry Kevin Collins collinkf@indiana.edu 856-3821
45 Informatics, Computing & Engineering John Tweedie jtweedie@indiana.edu 856-3143
52 Aerospace Studies Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
52 Labor Studies Patti Quimby
Carolyn Realey

pquimby@iu.edu
crealey@iupui.edu  

855-1252
278-4114
52 Military Science Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
52 Nursing Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
52 Overseas Studies Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
52 Social Work Patti Quimby
Carolyn Realey
pquimby@iu.edu
crealey@iupui.edu
855-1252
278-4114
Support RC: Fiscal Officer Email  
60 Undergraduate Education (OVPUE) Tracey Wagner twagner@indiana.edu 855-5049
64 VP for Research (OVPR) Marisa Pratt marpratt@iu.edu   856-3801
66 Information Technology (OVPIT) Rhonda Inman rminman@indiana.edu 856-2504
68 Libraries Mike Noth mnoth@indiana.edu 855-9274
70 Student Affairs Mike Noth mnoth@indiana.edu 855-9274
74 BAP Executive Management Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
75 Executive Mgmt-Academic Support Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
80 Budget & Fiscal Affairs Marcy Simpson mssimpso@iu.edu  856-6814
81 Budget - Student Support Patti Quimby

pquimby@iu.edu 

855-1252
82 Facility Operations Faye Elkins
Linda Hunts

felkins@indiana.edu
lhunt@indiana.edu    

855-9684
855-5878
83 Enrollment Management (OEM) Mercedes Randall mrandall@indiana.edu 856-3031
84 Intercampus Transfers (Univ Tax) Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
85 Facilities Debt Service Patti Quimby pquimby@iu.edu 855-1252
86 Diversity and Inclusion (VPDI) Eric Mokube eemokube@iu.edu 856-0678
86 Divers, Equity, & Multicult Affairs (DEMA) Eric Mokube eemokube@iu.edu 856-0678