Wylie Hall Corner Picture

Visitor Spotlight

Indiana University Bloomington

Affiliates

The following list is interactive. Feel free to sort the data by clicking on the heading of your choice.

Affiliate Name

Links

Contact Information

{Affiliate_Name} {Links} {Contact_Info}
Affiliate Name Links Contact Info
Alexeev, Michael Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 241
Phone: (812) 855-7103
E-Mail: malexeev@indiana.edu
Arcalean, Calin Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: carcalea@indiana.edu
Aytac, Ozlem SSRN/Working Papers
Becker, Robert A. Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 214
Phone: (812) 855-3104
E-Mail: becker@indiana.edu
Chamarbagwala, Rubiana SSRN/Working Papers
Chang, Yoosoon Home Page
Office: WY 354
Phone: (812) 855-8035
E-Mail: yoosoon@indiana.edu
Chen, Yu (Larry) Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: chen21@umail.iu.edu
Phone: 8625-83621975
Skype: serenemind21
Danciulescu, Cristina
Home Page
E-Mail: cdanciul@tulane.edu
de Arauja, Pedro SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: pedro.dearaujo@coloradocollege.edu
Escanciano, Juan Carlos Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 349
Phone: (812) 855-7925
E-Mail: jescanci@indiana.edu
Faruq, Hasan Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: faruqh@xavier.edu
Gilpin, Gregory Home Page E-Mail: gregory.gilpin@montana.edu
Glomm, Gerhard SSRN/Working Papers Office: WY 355
Phone: (812) 855-7256
E-Mail: gglomm@indiana.edu
Huynh, Kim Home Page E-Mail: kim@huynh.tv
Hyppolite, Judex Home Page E-Mail: juhyppol@indiana.edu
E-Mail: jhyppoli@monmouth.edu
E-Mail: jhyppolite@gsu.edu
Jung, Juergen Jung Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: jjung@towson.edu
Kaganovich, Michael Biography E-Mail: mkaganov@indiana.edu
Kang, Long Home Page E-Mail: lkang@theocc.com
Lee, Changmin SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: changmin0415@gmail.com
Lee, Yoon-Jin Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 201
Phone: (812) 855-3213
E-Mail: lee243@indiana.edu
Leeper, Eric M. - Co-Director Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 304
Phone: (812) 855-9157
E-Mail: eleeper@indiana.edu
Li, Bing SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: bl1@indiana.edu
E-Mail: bl1@umail.iu.edu
Liu, Jialu Home Page E-Mail: jliu@allegheny.edu
Lopez, Ricardo Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: rlopez@brandeis.edu
McCarthy, Ian SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: imccarth@indiana.edu
Meng, Qi E-Mail: qimeng@indiana.edu
Murray, James Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: murray.jame@uwlax.edu
Page, Frank Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 302
Phone: (812) 855-4764
E-Mail: fpage@indiana.edu
Park, Joon - Co-Director Home Page
Office: WY 215
Phone: (812) 856-0268
E-Mail: joon@indiana.edu
Park, Seokgil SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: segpark@indiana.edu
Pei, Pei Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
E-Mail: ppei@indiana.edu
Peterson, Brian SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: info@bank-banque-canada.ca
Plante, Michael SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: michael.plante@dal.frb.org
Raghav, Manu SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: manuraghav@depauw.edu
Rahman, M. Saifur SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: murahman@indiana.edu
Rotella, Elyce J. Home Page E-Mail: rotella@indiana.edu
Schiopu, Ioana SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: ioana.schiopu@esade.edu
Self, James K. Home Page Office: WY 345
Phone: (812) 855-7590
E-Mail: jkself@indiana.edu
Shin, Donghwa E-Mail: shind@indiana.edu
Tchernis, Rusty SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: rtchernis@gsu.edu
Tran, Chung SSRN/Working Papers E-Mail: chung.tran@anu.edu.au
von Furstenberg, George Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 211
Phone: (703) 292-8202
E-Mail: gvonfurs@nsf.gov
Walker, James M. Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 240
Phone: (812) 855-2760
E-Mail: walkerj@indiana.edu
Walker, Todd B. Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 340
Phone: (812) 856-2892
E-Mail: walkertb@indiana.edu
Williams, Arlington Home Page
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 202
Phone: (812) 855-4564
E-Mail: williama@indiana.edu
Yang, Shu-Chun Susan SSRN/Working Papers Phone: +886-2-2782-2791, ext. 215
E-Mail: ssyang@econ.sinica.edu.tw
Yoon, Young-Ro SSRN/Working Papers Office: WY 201
E-Mail: yoon6@indiana.edu