Wylie Hall Corner Picture

Visitor Spotlight

Indiana University Bloomington

Affiliates

The following list is interactive. Feel free to sort the data by clicking on the heading of your choice.

Affiliate Name

Links

Contact_Info

{Affiliate_Name} {Links} {Contact_Info}
SSRN/Working Papers
Affiliate Name Links Contact Info

Alexeev, Michael

Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers


Office: WY 241
Phone: (812) 855-7103
Email: malexeev@indiana.edu

Arcalean, Calin

Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: carcalea@indiana.edu
Aytac, Ozlem

SSRN/Working Papers
 
Becker, Robert A. Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 214
Phone: (812) 855-3104
Email: becker@indiana.edu
Chamarbagwala, Rubiana
SSRN/Working Papers
 
Chen, Yu (Larry) Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: chen21@umail.iu.edu
Phone: 8625-83621975
Skype: serenemind21
Danciulescu, Cristina
Homepage

Email: cdanciul@tulane.edu
de Arauja, Pedro
SSRN/Working Papers
 
Email: pedro.dearaujo@coloradocollege.edu
Escanciano, Juan Carlos Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 349
Phone: (812) 855-7925
Email: jescanci@indiana.edu
Faruq, Hasan Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Email: faruqh@xavier.edu
Gilpin, Gregory Homepage
Email: gregory.gilpin@montana.edu

Glomm, Gerhard Office: WY 355
Phone: (812) 855-7256
Email: gglomm@indiana.edu
Huynh, Kim Homepage

Email: kim@huynh.tv
Hyppolite, Judex
Homepage

Email: jhyppoli@monmouth.edu
Email: jhyppolite@gsu.edu
Jacho-Chavez, David
Office: WY 251
Phone: (812) 855-7928
Email: djachoch@indiana.edu
Jung, Juergen Jung Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: jjung@towson.edu
Kaganovich, Michael


Email: mkaganov@indiana.edu
Kang, Long Homepage
Email: lkang@theocc.com
Kim, Jounghyeon Email: jok@unimelb.edu.au
Lee, Changmin
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: changmin0415@gmail.com
Lee, Yoon-Jin Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 201
Phone: (812) 855-3213
Email: lee243@indiana.edu
Leeper, Eric M. Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 304
Phone: (812) 855-9157
Email: eleeper@indiana.edu
Li, Bing
SSRN/Working Papers

Email: bl1@indiana.edu
Email: bl1@umail.iu.edu
Liu, Jialu
Homepage

Email: jliu@allegheny.edu
Lopez, Ricardo Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: rlopez@brandeis.edu
McCarthy, Ian
SSRN/Working Papers

Email: imccarth@indiana.edu
Meng, Qi

Email: qimeng@indiana.edu
Murray, James Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: murray.jame@uwlax.edu
Page, Frank Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Office: WY 302
Phone: (812) 855-4764
Email: fpage@indiana.edu
Park, Seokgil
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: segpark@indiana.edu

Pei, Pei

Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: ppei@indiana.edu
Peterson, Brian
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: info@bank-banque-canada.ca
Plante, Michael
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: michael.plante@dal.frb.org
Raghav, Manu
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: manuraghav@depauw.edu
Rahman, M. Saifur
SSRN/Working Papers

Email: murahman@indiana.edu


Rotella, Elyce J.
Homepage
Email: rotella@indiana.edu
Schiopu, Ioana
SSRN/Working Papers
Email: ioana.schiopu@esade.edu
Self, James K. Homepage

Office: WY 345  
Phone: (812) 855-7590
Email: jkself@indiana.edu

Shin, Donghwa   Email: shind@indiana.edu

Tchernis, Rusty

SSRN/Working Papers

Email: rtchernis@gsu.edu

Tran, Chung

SSRN/Working Papers

Email: chung.tran@anu.edu.au

Tyurin, Konstantin

von Furstenberg, George

Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers


Office:  WY 211
Phone: (703) 292-8202
Email: gvonfurs@nsf.gov
Walker, James M. Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 240  
Phone: (812) 855-2760
Email: walkerj@indiana.edu
Walker, Todd B. Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 340
Phone: (812) 856-2892
Emaill: walkertb@indiana.edu
Williams, Arlington Homepage
SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 202  
Phone: (812) 855-4564
Email: williama@indiana.edu

Yang, Shu-Chun Susan

SSRN/Working Papers

Phone: +886-2-2782-2791, ext. 215
Email: ssyang@econ.sinica.edu.tw

Yoon, Young-Ro


SSRN/Working Papers

Office: WY 201  
Email: yoon6@indiana.edu