The Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science (BSES) is a joint program by the College of Arts and Sciences and the School of Public and Environmental Affairs. A program committee that contains faculty from both units oversees the degree. The current members of the BSES Program Committee are:

  • Justin Maxwell, Assistant Professor, Geography
  • Flynn Picardal, Associate Professor, SPEA
  • Jonathan Raff, Assistant Professor, SPEA
  • Heather Reynolds, Associate Professor, Biology
  • Todd Royer, Associate Professor, SPEA (Committee Chair)
  • Jeff White, Professor, SPEA
  • Chen Zhu, Professor, Geological Sciences